Time travel or something

Yeah, I’ve gone to the future and skipped a bunch of silly stuff! OooooOOOooo!

Well, not really. I’ve just been absent for a couple of years. No big deal there.

Obviously, there is no more webcomic. It was lousy and terrible. The drawing and artwork has continued however. Here’s my latest doodlepage..

You can right click > view image to see it in full size. It is quite large, as large as my monitor resolution in fact. Autodesk Sketchbook likes to use my whole screen, which is fine by me. Not as bloated and slow as Photoshop.

In other news, I’m taking piano lessons. I had my first lesson just yesterday. I’ve always enjoyed music, I’ve enjoyed plunking about on my keyboard.. thought I’d take it to the next level. It’s very exciting.

I suppose there’s not much else going on then. I’m aware that there are some issues with the font colors on some pages. This will be corrected when I’m not half-asleep.

You see, I used to be on a black background, which I can no longer do now that I’m on wordpress. Kind of a pain in the ass, like I have to pay for the theme I want or if I’d like to change the CSS. Worse is that it’s a monthly fee.

Yeah. Don’t think so, guys. That’s dumb.

Anyway, I’m out for now. Look forward to more bored textual vomit on here in the future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment